Olexiy Haran
Head of Board
Professor of Political Science at NaUKMA,
Research Director of the Ilko Kucheriv Democratic Initiatives Foundation
Short biography
Curriculum vitae




Serhiy Kvit
Board Member
Head of the National Agency for Higher Education Quality Assurance




Kateryna Zarenbo
Board Member
PhD in Political Science, Deputy Director for Research at New Europe Center




Mykola Riabchuk
Board Member
Ukrainian public intellectual, journalist, political analyst, literary critic, translator and writer






Victoria Petrovych
Board Member
Financial Director of "DiXi Group"